Committee for 2023 – Elected at the AGM held on 15th February 2023 at the Pengelly Center

David JeanClub President
Dave WarneChairman
Laura MilroySecretary
David JeanMembership Secretary
David JeanTreasurer
Richard VooghtEditor / Librarian
Lionel FordTraining
David OwenWebmaster
Keith CoventryAssistant Webmaster
Mike GornellMember Without Portfolio
SubcommitteeTrip organisating
Tackle Warden
& Conservation
Shared between
all committee members

To contact any of the committee, please use the form below

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Please select your recipient


    Your Message

    Comments are closed.