Committee for 2021 – Elected at the AGM on Online Zoom call on Wednesday 19 May 2021

Dave WarneChairman
Richard VooghtSecretary / Librarian
David JeanMembership Secretary
David JeanTreasurer
Tara BeacroftConservation
Timmy MurrayMeet Secretary
David JeanClub President
Alex HeathTackle Warden
Keith CoventryWebmaster
Timmy Murray Away Meets

Laura Milroy & David Owen was elected as committee members without portfolio.

To contact any of the committee, please use the form below

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Please select your recipient


    Your Message

    Comments are closed.